ePUB Blood Honey Reading

Shelby Mahurin ↠ 4 Summary

Cat and mouse that threatens to destroy something worth than any covenThe hotly anticipated seuel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent Dove packed with even steamier romance and darker magic is perfect for fans of Sarah J Maa this cover is too much

review Blood Honey

Blood Honey

Id need allies Strong ones But protection comes at a price and the group is forced to embark on separate uests to build their forces As Lou and Reid try to close the widening rift between them the dastardly Morgane baits them in a lethal game of 25 Should have been a duology but was extended to a trilogy starsNo one is disappointed that I am that my MOST anticipated 2020 release didn t work out the way I had hoped but here we are Serpent Dove was a surprising favorite last year I ve read a good bit of YA fantasy and it offered uniue glimpses at some of my favorite tropes a cast of characters with diverse personalities and a slow burning romance to die for Jumping into Blood Honey I wasn t exactly sure what we would get but I didn t think it would be 600 pages of absolutely nothing happening but Reid and Lou fighting The previous installment worked so hard to organically bring this couple together and I was excited to explore some of the bombshells dropped at the ending of the first book while seeing our two main characters grow as a couple but alas this didn t happen I found myself truly missing so many of the supporting characters who took book 1 from being a good read to a fabulous one Right on schedule 80% of this book was slow and I trudged through hoping for something big to happen and of course we re left with a wild cliffhanger to ensure that even if you were mad at the lack of substance in this book you ll probably check out the last book to wrap things up I have no desire to be mean in this review so I ll just say that I hope this installment works better for you than it did for me The cover art is stunning and it will look gorgeous on any shelf Many thanks to the publisher for providing my review copy

Summary Õ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ↠ Shelby Mahurin

After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches Lou Reid Coco and Ansel are on the run from coven kingdom and church fugitives with nowhere to hideTo elude the scores of witches and throngs of chasseurs at their heels Lou and Re All I need is for Reid Lou and Big Titty Liddy to be okay Serpent And Dove


10 thoughts on “Blood Honey

  1. says:

    All I need is for Reid Lou and Big Titty Liddy to be okay Serpent And Dove ★★★★★

  2. says:

    Me glances around; points at self Oh I'm total fine after that ending And by “totally fine” I mean NOT AT ALL“And when everything is a matter of life and death for us the stakes are higher The we gain the we lose” ⚠️ Do not read this review if you have not read Serpent and Dove Book 1 ⚠️ Other than that there are no other spoilers in this review Lou Reid and Co have just made it out of Chatteau alive Just barely

  3. says:

    55 ⭐Full review on my Blog The Dacian She Wolf 🐺Oh wowOH WOWWhat the bloody hell was this thing I just read Because oh wowThank the deity that Shelby Mahurin made a trilogy out of this because if she were to leave the things like that I would’ve been extra pissed offThat cliffhangerTHAT BLOODY CLIFFHANGER Blood Hone

  4. says:

    25 Should have been a duology but was extended to a trilogy starsNo one is disappointed that I am that my MOST anticipated 2020 release didn't work out the way I had hoped but here we are Serpent Dove was a surprising favorite last year; I've read a good bit of YA fantasy and it offered uniue glimpses at some of my favorite trope

  5. says:

    PSA for all of you eagerly waiting for this to be released in a few weeks please do a reread of ‘serpent dove’ you have time i desperately wish i did i forgot so much and was confused because of it that being said those who really loved SD will for sure enjoy this and those who found SD to only be okay will probably f

  6. says:

    “What you are now is not what you’ve always been nor is it what you always will be” Is there anything worse than one of your most anticipated reads of the year being an absolute flop I’ll be completely honest that going into this I was

  7. says:

    I received this complimentary ARC from the publisher in exchange for an honest reviewBuddy read with Laur HERE WE GOOOOOOOOOOOO O

  8. says:

    this cover is too much

  9. says:

    BYE

  10. says:

    Oh You guys are not ready for this “And if I had to run hide and fight for that love I would For the rest of my life I would”Honestly I am in disposition to confirm that I'd die for these characters And to some extent I did Because guys I have finished Blood Honey And I can't help but feel like Blood Honey wa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *