[read The Debt Club Alpha #2] ePUB BY Kelly Favor



10 thoughts on “The Debt Club Alpha #2

  1. says:

    The second serial in the series this uick read proves to be just as fast paced and entertaining as the first Raven's employment with Jake has her going on tour with him under the guise of being his social media coordinator In truth he just wants her close by to answer to his kinky whimsMs Favor manages to cover a fair amount of ground in so f

  2. says:

    Wow A very big improvement from my rating for the first part The Debt 1 While The Debt 1 is like the soggy disappointing appetizer the The Debt 2 is the surprisingly good main courseWe follow Raven as she finally

  3. says:

    I'm definitely starting to feel like I could start to like Jake now I feel he is a very hurt and troubled man that hides a lot of himself and his feelings to trudge through life You can tell Jake likes Raven but I just wish she didn

  4. says:

    Definitely enjoyable than the first I like that the whole 'debt' element is diluted in this one and there is an indication that this whole business with the contract she was tricked into signing by the monsters at the club m

  5. says:

    Much better Thank you Kelly Favor for giving me insight into what makes your characters Jake and Raven tick It's not much but it was just enough to whet my appetite I like a character that is tender yet fierce and I feel like Raven is starting to embody that The way she was there for her friend Sky and also how she stood her ground against Jake endeared her to me As for Jake I can't help but sympathize with him He's a war vet a ma

  6. says:

    On edgeAfter book1 I wasn't sure this was much than most other series from Favorexcept it's Second book has captured a realistic turn that's touching of sorts hence my buying into the third Worth the price and time

  7. says:

    didn't uite like the starting in book 1 reminded me of another series instead but love how the story has progressed

  8. says:

    I totally loved it and need all the parts likeright now

  9. says:

    writing definitely improved in this book so did the story

  10. says:

    Loving this book and the series so farRaven Hartley was a struggling waitress who just made one innocent mistake Who thought going to a party at a millionaire's home could cause trouble for RavenJake Novak is a pop idol who always gets what he wants He wants Raven but Raven knows better than to get involved with JakeAfter the party Raven is given a choice become Jake's personal escort or have her life destroyed by the

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

review ´ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook Ò Kelly Favor

P idol Jake Novak is smoking hot and blazingly confident For him to take an interest in someone like Raven is beyond unthinkable And now she has a problem Before the party Raven Hartley was a waitress struggling to make ends meet still running away from the darkness of her past and the betrayal. Definitely enjoyable than the first I like that the whole debt element is diluted in this one and there is an indication that this whole business with the contract she was tricked into signing by the monsters at the club may be eliminated now This immediately lifts the story for me I am still undecided whether i like Jake or not I don t like that he runs so hot and cold One minute he is so interested in Raven the next he acts like she s not even in the room then he is completely enthralled by the singer on tour with him then acts like he doesn t like her either I like that we get a glimpse of a decent human under there with the hospital scene but then he says that that part is all an act Which is the real Jake It is beginning to spark my interest but hasn t uite achieved it yet i will persist and see where this goes I just hope the whole clubcontractdebt aspect is over with but considering the name of the series i doubt that so i am sure i am going to be disappointed with a reappearance of the club b ards

Read The Debt Club Alpha #2

The Debt Club Alpha #2

That haunts her After the party she’s presented with a choice Become Jake Novak’s personal escort or have her life destroyed The Debt 2 is the second book in the sexy and smoldering new Club Alpha series by the bestselling author of For His Pleasure and Naked For fans of HM Ward and JS Coope. I totally loved it and need all the parts likeright now The Return of a Gangsters Girl the party she’s presented with a choice Become Jake Novak’s personal escort or have her life destroyed The Debt 2 is Hard Pass (Forbidden Plays, the second book in Cut and Run the sexy and smoldering new Club Alpha series by Beautiful Bandit (Lone Star Legends, the bestselling author of For His Pleasure and Naked For fans of HM Ward and JS Coope. I Daddy Rapes His Little Daughter During School 2 Story Bundle totally loved it and need all Tetris the parts likeright now

review ´ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook Ò Kelly Favor

By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor The dark and Sexy new series The Debt continues with book two One innocent mistake A night out at an exclusive party at a millionaire’s mansion and now twenty two year old Raven Hartley is in big trouble Because of him Gorgeous po. I m definitely starting to feel like I could start to like Jake now I feel he is a very hurt and troubled man that hides a lot of himself and his feelings to trudge through life You can tell Jake likes Raven but I just wish she didn t throw her self at him so hard I can understand she wants to help Jake get over his past pain and deal through the saga that he is going through with the media but to tell him that she s going to pretend to be his girlfriendI just feel like there s going to be a lot hurt before this whole mess clears up